Become a fan

The Rugby Football League Tickets

The Rugby Football League

The 2016 Four Nations tournament has now been confirmed. It is the second biggest international Rugby League tournament to come to the UK in five years which features host nation England, World Cup holders Australia, No.1 ranked team in the world New Zealand and Scotland.

Six venues will be used during this year’s Four Nations including KC Lightstream Stadium, Hull, The John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield, Ricoh Arena, Coventry, Zebra Claims Stadium, Workington, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London – with the final being played at one of the most iconic stadiums in world sport, Anfield.

The Rugby Football League Dates & Tickets

Sorry, we don't have any The Rugby Football League tickets on sale at the moment.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .