Become a fan

Shadows Into Light Tickets

Shadows Into Light
(Featuring members from Funeral For A Friend and Raging Speedhorn)

Their first single “Beautiful Monsters” was released February 05th.

Gav Burrough: Vocals
Gordon Morison: Drums
Steve Nash: Bass
Daf Williams: Guitar, Vocals
Ben Woosnam: Guitar, Vocals

Shadows Into Light Dates & Tickets

Sorry, we don't have any Shadows Into Light tickets on sale at the moment.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website - change your settings