Become a fan

Netball Superleague Tickets

The Netball Superleague is the United Kingdom’s top level, elite netball competition featuring eight teams from England and Wales. 

The regular season league home and away matches run from February to May, culminating in semi-finals and a grand final to determine the league champion. Previous league champions are:

  • 2021: Loughborough Lightning
  • 2019: Manchester Thunder
  • 2018: Wasps
  • 2017: Wasps
  • 2016: Surrey Storm
  • 2015: Surrey Storm
  • 2014: Manchester Thunder
  • 2013: Team Bath
  • 2012: Manchester Thunder
  • 2011: Hertfordshire Mavericks
  • 2010: Team Bath
  • 2009: Team Bath
  • 2008: Hertfordshire Mavericks
  • 2007: Team Bath
  • 2006: Team Bath


Netball Superleague Dates & Tickets

Sorry, we don't have any Netball Superleague tickets on sale at the moment.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .