Become a fan

Loughborough Lightning Tickets

Loughborough Lightning is a Netball Superleague franchise owned by Loughborough University, in partnership with East Midlands Netball.

Formed in 2006, Lightning have played in every Superleague season, finishing as runners-up in 2008. A number of former and current England internationals have played for Lightning including Olivia Murphy, Karen Atkinson, Jade Clarke, Ama Agbeze and Joanne Harten.

Follow Loughborough Lightning on Facebook and Twitter.

Loughborough Lightning Dates & Tickets

Sorry, we don't have any Loughborough Lightning tickets on sale at the moment.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .