Become a fan

Netball Superleague - Loughborough Lightning Tickets

Loughborough Lightning is a Netball Superleague franchise owned by Loughborough University, in partnership with East Midlands Netball.

Formed in 2006, Lightning have played in every Superleague season, finishing as runners-up in 2008. A number of former and current England internationals have played for Lightning including Olivia Murphy, Karen Atkinson, Jade Clarke, Ama Agbeze and Joanne Harten.

The 2015 season saw the team finish 6th, under coaches Atkinson and Murphy. Lightning are expecting big things in 2016!

Follow Loughborough Lightning on Facebook and Twitter.

Netball Superleague - Loughborough Lightning Dates & Tickets

Sorry, we don't have any Netball Superleague - Loughborough Lightning tickets on sale at the moment.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website - change your settings