Become a fan


Connan Mockasin Tickets

Connan Mockasin presents Jassbusters

Now Wave are proud to bring you

‘Connan Mockasin Presents Jassbusters’

featuring 2 full live performances from Connan Mockasin and Jassbusters plus a screening of Bostyn ’n Dobsyn

Connan Mockasin Dates & Tickets



02 Nov


The Dancehouse Theatre

Connan Mockasin - Jassbusters

Sold Out

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences