Become a fan

For The Fallen Dreams Tickets

Coming from Lansing Michigan, For the Fallen Dreams signed to Rise Records during the summer of 2007. The band’s 2008 debut release ‘Changes’ caught the ears and hearts of many, making them one of the biggest acts playing metalcore with a melodic hardcore influence. Their second full length, ‘Relentless’, was released in 2009. Back Burner was released on May 24, 2011 through Rise Records.
Current members:
Vocals - Dylan Richter (since 2008)
Guitar - Jim Hocking (since 2003)
Guitar - Kalan Blehm (ex -We Were Gentlemen & Bet on Black) (since 2009)  

For The Fallen Dreams Dates & Tickets

Sorry, we don't have any For The Fallen Dreams tickets on sale at the moment.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences